“You Aren’t Doing it Right”

Comedy and tragedy are one in the same, depending on your perspective. 

Recently, it was brought to my attention that, from the outside, my life seems to have taken a turn for the worse (the worst?). This information was imparted to me by the person I respect most in the world, so naturally I was quite disappointed to hear they would think this of me. 

I am at a strange place in life; I shan’t deny that one bit, however, I didn’t realise I had gone so far astray. In fact, I don’t think I have. 

I love people. I love God. I work hard. -BUT- I am lost. I wander. I fail. 

I am human. 

This conclusion is abrupt, but the following sums up everything I want to say. 

People who are not in your shoes will fail to see where you’ve been.  

Clamouring again,

Cameron Troy 

Leave a Reply

