Inspire Me!

Greetings, readers, gazers, skimmers and random clickers alike!

I found out that WordPress has this nifty little “Inspire Me” feature. Apparently, when you click it, the site gives you a question to answer in a post. For all those who struggle with writer’s block as I do, this could be the Holy Grail, so to speak. 

“What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?”

This is probably the most difficult question I have ever been asked. I am quite sure most of you would have trouble answering this as well, or at least I hope so – if not, I need to get my arse in gear, and evaluate my life experience. 

I digress…

I don’t know if any other blogger has done this (though I dare not say I am the first), but I must say that I haven’t the slightest idea which experience to pick, and therefore, will not adress one in this post. I will, however, leave it up to those who read faithfully, or not so faithfully to decide which of the following will be written about. 

1. The Blended Family.

2. What Happened in Vegas…

3. I Crossed the Ford, I Drowned.

 

I know one of those is quite ambiguous, but all are interesting stories, if you ask me. You’re reading my blog, so you might as well have. 

This is a call to vote once more! I am no president, but I am a writer and I call upon all those who want so badly to read, if not for anything but to gain more knowledge to store away for future use. 

So, text me your vote @ (859) 838-3878,

comment on this post with your vote

or, email me at CameronTroyBlog@gmail.com

OR if you know me, just walk up to me and tell me! 

I really want to hear from you guys! 

Forever clamouring around, 

Cameron Troy

 

One thought on “Inspire Me!

Leave a Reply

