The First

This has been a long time coming, but it is finally here! 

I’ve blogged before, but never with the determination that is behind this particular incarnation of my ability to write.

The Creative Clamor @ CameronTroyBlog.wordpress.com – the collection of all my creative processes, as well as featured creative works of friends, and fellow bloggers.

What to expect:

Music:

Journey with me as I write, record and finally release my independently produced EP, “Roads”

Breakdowns of my songwriting process.

Photos, and video clips from shows.

New music I discover (feel free to offer suggestions).

Photography:

See the gear I use.

Read reviews of cameras/flashes/etc, past and future.

And of course, photos from all the shoots I do.

Life:

Like any good blogger, I’m sure to subject all who read to eloquently disguised word-vomit.

I hope you enjoy, and thanks in advance for reading!

– Cameron Troy

Leave a Reply

